Membership of the RU/IM Telematics Joint Sector Group (as at 15/12/2021)

(The members of the companies are not listed)

Entity	Status	Name
JSG	Member	Christian Weber (chair)
		Jan-Christian Arms (vice-chair)
SMO	Member	Vojkan Stefanović
		Seid Maglajlić
CER	Member	Yann Seimandi (CTG coordinator)
CIT	Member	Erik Evtimov
EIM	Member	Javier Moreno
		Patrick Konix
EPTO	Member	Martyn Lewis
ERFA	Member	Markus Vaerst
		Sophia Krügel
FTE	Member	Sebastian Naundorf
UIP	Member	Gilles Peterhans
		Thomas Heydenreich
UIRR	Member	Éric Feyen
UITP	Member	Anne-Laure Lemerre
UNIFE	Member	Miroslav Haltuf
ESC	Member	Godfried Smit
Raildata	Member	Tommy Ransmark
RNE	Member	Harald Reisinger
CSG	Member	Jan Möllmann (CSG chair)
UIC	Member	John Lutz
CCS (RNE)	Reporting	Vojkan Stefanović (CCS)

1

15/12/2021