Membership of the governance structure (as at 27/02/2025)

RU/IM Telematics Joint Sector Group

(The members of the companies are not listed)

Entity	Status	Name
JSG	Member	Christian Weber (chair)
		Jan-Christian Arms (vice-chair)
SMO	Member	Vojkan Stefanović
ALLRAIL	Member	Nick Brooks
CER	Member	Marcel de la Haye
CIT	Member	Erik Evtimov
EIM	Member	Giuseppe Miccoli
		Éric Jourdain
EPTO	Member	John Gilbert
ERFA	Member	Markus Vaerst
FTE	Member	Sebastian Naundorf
		Seid Maglajlić
UIP	Member	Gilles Peterhans
		Thomas Heydenreich
UIRR	Member	Éric Feyen
UITP	Member	Anne-Laure Lemerre
UNIFE	Member	Miroslav Haltuf
ESC	Member	Godfried Smit
Raildata	Member	Tommy Ransmark
RNE	Member	Harald Reisinger
CSG	Member	Jan Möllmann (CSG chair)
UIC	Member	Parinaz Bazeghi
CCS (RNE)	Reporting	Vojkan Stefanović (CCS)